<=LASTN_HEAD Supernatural OOC's Journal

Log in

No account? Create an account
Supernatural OOC's Journal [entries|friends|calendar]
Supernatural OOC

rules recent friend thank you rpg

character list
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

June 21st, 2007 @ 8:50am


Name: Moira Bennett
Gender: female
Age: 27
Birthday: February 14, 1980
Place of Residence: For the most part, Texas, where I have a small place. I travel the country quite a bit, though, so then it's motels.
Bloodline: human
Monetary Situation: I come from a pretty good background, so there's a steady income there from what Father left me. I don't really do the con thing unless I have to.
Affiliations/Organizations: Um, I'm a hunter. Is that affiliated enough?


Height: 5'8"
Weight: 125 lbs
Eye Colour: light blue
Hair Colour & Style: Shoulder-length brown hair is so dark that it almost appears black.
Build: I'm fairly tall for a woman and, I think, rather lanky. It's more sinew than bone-thin, though. So yeah, I 'spose I'm decently fit.
Skin Colour: very, very fair
Clothing Style: I'll admit it, I have a penchant for leather. No matter how many people have told me it's impractical for hunting, especially given the heat in the Midwest, I find they serve as good buffers against bruises and scrapes. My favorite article of clothing would probably have to be my ankle-length black leather duster. That's my usual look, denim or black leather pants. And always my black boots because they're tipped with silver on the heels. You can never be too careful in this trade.
Distinguishing Marks: I've picked up quite a few scars over the years. Thanks to my most prominent five, apparently I'm becoming known as "Stigmata". Both my wrists, a slash across the stomach, the back of my neck, and a surgical scar beneath the right kneecap (it was once shattered).


Parents: I have them, yeah. Just...not my father. He's dead, God rest his soul.
Siblings: none
Children: none
Brief Family History: I was born in Dover, Kent, England as the only child of a fairly well off former member of the British Royal Navy and his wife. My father had a secret profession, one which my mother knew nothing about.


First Impression (others have of you): British, proper, aloof and somewhat cold...essentially, a "bitch"
Life Philosophy: You can never really depend on anyone but yourself.
General Behavior: I don't really trust people. Especially male hunters. Working alone is so much easier because then I don't have to be responsible for anyone but myself. I don't like to babysit and I certainly don't want other people's blood on my hands. I'm afraid I'm the type to shoot first and ask questions later. Not always the best approach, I know, but sometimes the only thing you can rely on in the field is pure instinct. It has to be said that I don't usually hunt for the same purpose as most other hunters do. I'm not really all that interesting in "fighting the good fight" and helping to rid the world of evil. I do it for me; my reasons are my own.
Quirks & Habits: I have them. Everyone does, I guess. I have a bad habit of just sort of dropping off in the middle of conversations because a thought struck me or something. I tend to ignore people then, mostly because I rather forget they're still present.
Likes: leather clothing, long-range projectile weapons, my father's old Winchester hunting rifle, tea
Dislikes: alcohol, most people


Close Friendships: I suppose I don't have very many friends.
Known Enemies: Anything and anyone that chooses to attack me. The most significant of which is that dratted creature that killed my father.
Sexuality: heterosexual
Turn Ons: I highly doubt you'll ever be allowed close enough to need to know.
Turn Offs: Stupidity, drunkenness, liars and traitors
Past Relationships: I've only had one serious boyfriend, but I don't like to talk about him. The bastard.
Attitude Toward Sex: Sure. Fine. Whatever you like. Will I be engaging in such anytime soon, however? Probably not.
Attitude Toward Love: I'd like to believe in such things as much as the next girl, I really do. But so far, I've seen little evidence of its worth.

The Fun Stuff

Favorite drink order: mineral water, because nobody serves tea in roadside diners here in America
How many drinks does it take you to get drunk?: Not many, I'm afraid. Hence the rather embarrassing incident that I shall also not mention further.
To pass out face-down in a puddle of lukewarm beer?: No, not that I'm aware of. Then again, if I were passed out, I wouldn't know, would I?
Truth or Dare?: truth
Name the three characters you'd most like to bed: I can't think of any, really.
Describe your first sexual encounter: That's my business, thank you very much. Not yours.
Share a dirty secret with the group: I'm not sure this counts as "dirty" exactly, but I 'spose the reason I wear so much leather is because I like the look. And the feel, perhaps, but mostly the look. When you appear badass, you embrace it more.

June 13th, 2007 @ 11:38pm


Name: Dean Winchester
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Birthday: January 24, 1979
Place of Residence: 1967 Chevrolet Impala
Bloodline: Human
Monetary Situation: I make money legally, well sometimes.
Affiliations/Organizations: None.


Height: 6'1"
Weight: 180
Eye Colour: Green.
Hair Colour & Style: Dirty blonde & beautiful.
Build: Perfection.
Skin Colour: White. But, not as white as Emo Boy.
Clothing Style: Amazing.
Distinguishing Marks: The face isn't enough?


Parents: John & Mary Winchester
Siblings: Sammy Winchester, also known as Emo Boy.
Children: None.
Brief Family History: My mom died when I was 4 and my dad died when I was 27. Need more than that?


First Impression (others have of you): That I'm awesome.
Life Philosophy: Stuff happens. Take what you have and be thankful.
General Behavior: Come over and find out.
Quirks & Habits: Talking to my car and picking the music. I told Sammy that driver picks the music. That is an always rule.
Likes: My car.
Dislikes: People who hurt my car or Sammy.


Close Friendships: Sammy, Bobby.
Known Enemies: It might take a while to list those.
Sexuality: Straight, baby.
Turn Ons: Women.
Turn Offs:  Non-women.
Past Relationships: I've had a few.
Attitude Toward Sex: When and where?
Attitude Toward Love: Let me get back to you on that.

The Fun Stuff

Favorite drink order: Purple Nurple.
How many drinks does it take you to get drunk?: A lot.
To pass out face-down in a puddle of lukewarm beer?: More than a lot.
Truth or Dare?: Dare.
Name the three characters you'd most like to bed: A blonde, a brunette, and a redhead.
Describe your first sexual encounter: Niiiice.
Share a dirty secret with the group: I'm the best sex you'll ever have.

Character Sheet: Samcakes [
June 13th, 2007 @ 11:22pm

Name: Sam Winchester, despite some people trying to make me seem like a fat twelve year old again.
Gender: MALE.
Age: 24
Birthday: May 2, 1983
Place of Residence: A cornucopia of syphilis-infested motel rooms and a really old clunky car.
Bloodline: Human/HA, apparently a bit of Demon. That's...pleasant.
Monetary Situation: I'm pretty sure Dean makes all the money. <s>I'm not saying if its through credit card fraud or not.</s>
Affiliations/Organizations: Eh. Never stayed at a school long enough to join one.


Height: 6' 4", aka freakishly ginormous person.
Weight: Um. I hunt, so...I'm not fat.
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour & Style
: Brown and flippy at the ends.
Build: Tall. ..Very tall.
Skin Colour: I'm getting kinda tan. Don't listen to my brother.
Clothing Style: Whatever I can get my hands on, these days.
Distinguishing Marks: I have this really ugly scar on my spinal cord, from this bitch-ass guy who stabbed me.


Parents: John and Mary Winchester
Siblings: Dean "I R TEH BADASS" Winchester.
Children: Oh yeah, in the back of the Impala, dude.

Yeah, not for a while yet.
Brief Family History: Well, when I was a baby, the Demon, who has been trying to..kill me or train me or something ever since, killed my mom. After that, my dad went crazy vengeful and has been trying to track him down until last year when he..um. I don't really know the details, but I wish I had more time with him because we had a falling out when I graduated high school, and kinda left home.

My childhood was a bit less than stellar.


First Impression (others have of you): Probably "OH MY GOD, that guy is kinda tall, haha."
Life Philosophy:  "Dost thou love life? Then do not squander time, for that the stuff life is made of." -Benjamin Franklin
General Behavior: Mostly, I'm either killing some ghost thing, or in the library researching one, and on rare occasions, you can see me dragging my brother out of a bar as he yells something about socks, or chickens, or something equally ridiculous.
Quirks & Habits: I tend to scratch my head a lot, mostly because I have so much hair, and I slouch. Bad, bad.
Likes: Dogs, stable lifestyles, happiness, family
Dislikes: Opposites of above.
Favorite class: I always liked History.
Least favorite class: P.E


Close Friendships: Just Dean, and maybe a few years ago, some friends from Stanford
Known Enemies: Demons, etc.
Sexuality: ..Straight?
Turn Ons: Intelligence, sense of humor, nice hair, nice personality.
Turn Offs: Stupid people, unkept appearance.
Past Relationships: Jess, a few girls in high school briefly, before being dragged away.
Attitude Toward Sex: What kind of guy would I be to say no? (..Don't answer that, Dean.)
Attitude Toward Love: It's out there, in many different forms.

The Fun Stuff

Favorite drink order:
I'm a simple guy, give me a beer, I guess. Or something else.
How many drinks does it take you to get drunk?: I can't really hold my alcohol that well. 2 or 3 tops.
To pass out face-down in a puddle of lukewarm beer?: ...4-5.
Truth or Dare?: Truth.
Name the three characters you'd most like to bed: Um. They're kinda...all...dead.
Describe your first sexual encounter: Awkward, but the girl was nice about it.
Share a dirty secret with the group: God, I love being out of school.


Post your... [
June 12th, 2007 @ 11:44pm



[ viewing | most recent entries ]